Only Jams - CD

Only Jams - CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

September 22nd release date.  Silver pressed CD.  16 page booklet including lyrics, personal photos and more! 


1.  Shake This City

2.  Give Me Your Love Tonight 

3.  Something New 

4.  Make A Scene

5.  Revenge Is A Long Game

6.  J Lo Of Chicago

7.  Dick 

8.  I Love It When You Get Loud

9.  Down In My Soul 

10. Intermission

Bonus Tracks:

10.  Don't Let Go* 

11.   Feelin' Myself


All songs produced by Brian Durbin except "Don't Let Go"* produced by Chuck Macak